An inspiring award


Thank you wellcallmecrazy for nominating Justice for Raymond for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  It is a pleasure to join the list of others wo have received this award.

Now, to follow the rules of the game.

I must link back to wellcallmecrazy.wordpress.com/ who nominated me and thank them for the nomination.  With great pleasure, I accept this nomination and thank you wellcallmecrazy for thinking of me when they selected their 15 nominations.

Then, tell 7 facts about myself:

1- I began to blog about 18 months ago as a means to keep in touch with family and friends, scattered throughout the USA, and update everyone on the progress of the investigation into the death of our dearly beloved Raymond Zachry.  I accomplished the communication goal and gained another family of wonderful friends through the blog.  How blessed I am.

2- There is another web site I maintain with photos of my son, Ray and documents of  circumstances of his sudden, unattended death and the flood of forgery, perjury, conspiracy and court appearances that followed, and is still going on. http://www.denied-justice.com

3- I love dogs. I have three Boxer granddogs, Daisy, Sweetpea, and Lily.  All named for flowers; favorites of doggie mom, my daughter Kathy.

4- My greatest regrets:  That I could have grown wiser before older. That I would have paid more attention to life instructions from my parents.

5- While it seemed life was going in slow motion during  the growing up years I would love to experience again some of the family reunions we had as children – all the grownups would sit around the fire and tell stories from their younger years.  That is how I learned so much of my family history.

6- If I had three wishes – Good health, happiness and “enough” of each of these three things for everyone so they could live a happy, healthy and loving life.

7- I worked as a real estate broker after retiring from the retail business world and recently retired again from the real estate business to research and investigate my son’s death.

My nominations for this Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

So many of you have been inspiring to me that I would choose everyone. But these are probably the most frequent visitors and commenters on Justice for Raymond.

http://americanpsalms.com/2012/06/22/american-psalms-is-here/

http://thekitchensgarden.com/

http://craftythriftydecoratingwifemom.wordpress.com/

http://115journals.com/

http://ethicalnag.org/

http://belasbrightideas.wordpress.com/

http://paularenee.wordpress.com/

http://pawstotalk.net/

http://katharinetrauger.wordpress.com/

http://alaskawildgirl.wordpress.com/

7 responses to this post.

  1. Thank you again for nominating me for A Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Blogging inspires me because it allows me to get my thoughts in order and access my best self, and it is rewarding to learn it also inspires others.

    7 facts about me

    1. I began my blog 115journals.com to support the e-publication of my memoir, Never Tell: recovered memories of a daughter of the Knights Templar.

    2. I intended it to centre on journal writing as a tool for self-development and survival in a harsh world, but the blog developed a will of its own and journaling has become incidental – unless the blog itself is now an online journal.

    3. I had the great pleasure of teaching English literature, film and creative writing for most of my working life. Add teenagers for an exhilarating experience. I also worked retail.

    4. I was born on the Canada/U.S. border at home in a farm house with no electricity, telephone or running water. From there, we could see 7 ranges of hills and mountains, covered in trees.

    5. I had breast cancer in 1998 and a carcinoid, a slow growing malignancy in 2001. The surgery for the latter led to a very long recovery, much of it in L.A. with family. At this point, the oncologist says they are a done deal.

    6. My practise of tai chi on a daily basis is, I believe, the main reason I am still here.

    7. My diet has been very restricted because of on-going digestive problems, but I love to watch people eat what I can’t and even to cook it for them.

    Once again, thank you.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Thank you very much for the nomination. You are so very kind. I hope you receive the award because every time I read about Raymond, it is very moving. I hope someday there is real justice for Raymond.
    New to blogging, but it seems very fun. I love the community on here.
    1. Just started blogging this summer because I write a lot about everything, and it’s good to have it in one spot and share with folks
    2. I live in a cabin I built myself at age 17 in the wilds of remote Alaska
    3. Am an artist: weaving, painting, carving, etc.
    4. Practice meditation, but love all religions so I write a lot about them
    5. I have strange politics, but I just believe in freedom and freedom of the press and all that, so I write about some political stuff too. My friends are of all walks of life and all political parties because I have things in common with everyone, but also love to communicate about differences – I learn a lot and it fascinates me.
    6. Am Tsimshian (First Nation from Alaska and Canada – Pacific NW)
    7. I love poetry, philosophy, but mostly holy books and dharma. I love studying comparative religions.
    Blessings to you Invetigator25

    Like

    Reply

    • You have a very interesting blog, I enjoy reading your posts. Good luck to you in the wilderness.

      Like

      Reply

    • Thank you. We are still investigating and finding that the local coroner is blocking any further investigation due to his/her mistakes and a resulting cover up. More on that very soon. Ray died from poison and without investingating where it came from it is possible to reappear unrecognized in another victim.

      Like

      Reply

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me. in your busy and overflowing life it was wonderful of you to think of me. Although i cannot attend to awards until the winter with things being so deliciously busy, i really am very grateful.. have a lovely day.. c

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

SMALLGOVREPORT

Always question the premise

Parenting Abused Children: Hope, Healing & Insight

Information, Links, Inspiration on Child Abuse, Domestic Violence and Healing

PRESS REPOST (ER)

FOR YOUR FAVOURITE WORDPRESS REPOST!!!

The Matter of Life and Death

Life is real! Life is earnest! And, the grave is not it's goal

RetiredAndAngry

If You Like My Blog Tell Your Followers, If Not Tell Me

National Corrections Oversight Coalition Reg'd OJP DOJ DHS Intelligence for Corrections

Investigating Offender Abuse, In Jails, Prisons, Juvenile, Immigration Corrections Facilities In The United States, "ZERO TOLERAsNCE"

Deathly Dames Inc.

an education in diabolical deeds

Where Words Daily Come Alive

A Word Press Blog Which Will Make You Smile

The Poet's Crafts

Life in rhyme - rhyme in life

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Samuel Snodgrass's Sentimental Sentiments

Wistfulness and Heartache in Poetry and Prose

The Müscleheaded Blog

The "Bastion of Bad Taste"

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

EBMSI Group

The Link Between Law & Medicine

Forensic Scientist

Forensic Science and Expert Witnesses

ROBIN POSTELL

The people, places and things I want to share with the world

KENDRICK JOHNSON: The Boy Who Never Came Home

Collection of Images, Stories, Interviews, Commentary, Rumors, Speculation and Photographs

curious57's Blog

police corruption, police brutality, police coverup

Kindness Blog

Kindness Images, Videos, True Life Stories, Quotes, Personal Reflections and Meditations.

Legionwriter

"...The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness can never extinguish it."

FORENSICS and LAW in FOCUS @ CSIDDS | News and Trends

by Mike Bowers - CSI science, law and experts

Never Quite Broken

What you did not build up, you cannot tear down.

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

Walking with the Alligators

Speaking for those with no voice~

SayVan Photography

The site is all about this and that and of course whatever else I can think of..with a view to some photography

Writer's notebook

Creative impulsive disorder

tutorials4view

Watch free tutorials in Full HD (1080p) quality video tutorials, sorted by subjects, like: Photoshop, Gimp, Facebook, Torrents, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Viruses and malware removal ( like ask,com, vqo6, Babylon ) and more and more.. If you like our tutorials and guided, please SUBSCRIBE to out channel at: http://www.youtube.com/user/ShaiSoft - tutorials4view.

The Wine Wankers

G’day, you’re at the best wine blog ever! We're all about wine; without the wankery.

Views From A Small Island

A photographic record of the everyday and the not so everyday life around the UK.

I Digress!

Ever heard that saying, she's all over the place? Well, that pretty much also sums up this blog. It's all over the place. :-)

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

Madeline Scribes

Writing about the human condition and learning to laugh about it

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

This Labyrinth I Roam

The Great Affair Is To Keep Moving

AshiAkira's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

cnhFaith.me

Inspiration, Motivation, and Spirituality

It Is What It Is

Dr. Rex .... Blogging for change.

whatcherylsaid...

People were created to be loved, things were created to be used. The reason the world is in chaos, is because things are being loved, and people are being used.

Your Dog Wouldn't Like It

This Site Is Banned In Iran. Supajohnny & Teddybear (the Dog) are :- pro-Israel, Nationalist, Love England, Israel & USA, hate liberal/progressives

My Bright Shining Star

This is a blog about my experience and feelings over the suicide of my 23 year old daughter Kaitlyn on 4-11-13

The Voice Of The Prophetic Report

A topnotch WordPress.com site

